VAST | Livestock and Poultry Products

Contact Us


Value-Added Science & Technologies (VAST)

3782 9th Street SW
Mason City, Iowa 50401
Phone (641) 423-1918
Fax (641) 421-8074
info@v-ast.com
 


Steve Weiss

steve@v-ast.com
(641) 420-1002

Dr. Chad Hagen

chad@v-ast.com
(641) 420-8965

Wayne Cast

wayne@v-ast.com
(641) 420-3295

Dale Green

dale@v-ast.com
(641) 420-8739

Casey Westphalen

casey@v-ast.com
(712) 249-5194

Sharon Groth

sharon@v-ast.com
 

Dr. Ran Song

ransong@v-ast.com
(612) 803-7678

Amber Pugh

amber@v-ast.com
(319) 352-4162

Corky Feuerbach

corky@v-ast.com
(515) 689-0523

Liz Schrage

 

Charity Bidwell

 

Lori Wood

lori@v-ast.com